Magik Bullet favourite High Eight has a brand new mix online, its quite fitting really – following on from TGDJ’s mix earlier this week. Have a listen and do consider voting for him at Breakspoll.

Check his Myspace here


1. Karl Sav & Nikita – No Doubt [Re:Connect]
2. Groove Armada – Get Down (Elite Force Remix) [CDR]
3. Lars Schneeman – Electronic Sound (Cyber Remix)
4. Hyper & JHz – Computer Says No [Kilowatt]
5. Beep! – The Flow (NAPT Remix) [Re:Connect]
6. Aquasky & Ragga Twins – Let Me See Your Hands (Bodysnatchers Remix) [777]
7. Blazerflame – Break City [Plush]
8. Krafty Kuts & Tim Deluxe – Bass Phenomenon (Core Overload Remix) [Against The Grain]
9. Get D’Funk – Leuce Rhythms (Jay Stewart Remix) [CDR]
10. Sharam Jey – Message To Love (Alex Metric Remix) [King Kong]

Download it

If you came to Magik Bullet last December you would have seen That Girl DJ play back to back with High Eight. Well this time she has gone it alone and made a mix all by herself with her favourite tunes, producers, DJs and labels from the past year.


We 1 2 Rock (Malente remix) – Moonbootica (Unique)
Makossa (Drumattic Twins remix) – Maelstrom (West)
Bermuda Nights (Twockers remix) – fRew and Shopliftas (Vacation)
Roxiller Must Die – Roxiller (Rec)
Keep Running – Splitloop (Against The Grain)
Rocker (Christian J remix) – Alter Ego (CDR)
Let Me See Your Hands (Bodysnatchers Crank Dat remix) – Ragga Twins & Aquasky (777)
Woppa – Bassbin Twins (CDR)
Get Bent (High Eight remix) – Rhythm Mechanic (Clutch)
Get Down (Elite Force remix) – Groove Armada (CDR)
No Doubt (Dopamine remix) РKarl Sav (Re:Connect) 

Download it here

Check her website here